People

Coordinator

Dr. Jens Schneider von Deimling

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 108a
24118 Kiel
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 431 880-5792
Telefax: +49 (0) 431 880-4432
Email: jens.schneider@ifg.uni-kiel.de

 

Project Manager

Inken Kruse

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.12
24118 Kiel
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 431 880-4000
Email: ikruse@kms.uni-kiel.de

Support

EU Office
Service Centre for Research, IT and Strategic Innovation
Kiel University

Christian-Albrechts-Platz 4
24118 Kiel
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 431 880-1873
Email: euoffice@uv.uni-kiel.de

Workpackage Leader

WP WP title Lead WP leader Task leader/ partners involved
WP1 Coordination CAU Jens Schneider von Deimling
WP2 Small scale habitats IOW Peter Feldens
WP3 Medium scale habitats CAU Jens Schneider von Deimling
WP4 Large scale habitats UCPH Verner Brandbyge Ernstsen
WP5 Processing UG Jaroslaw Tegowski
WP6 Impl./Develop. IM Jens Wunderlich
WP7 Dissemination IOW Peter Feldens

 

General Assembly

PI Deputy
Jens Schneider von Deimling  Phililpp Held
Jaroslaw Tegowski  Karolina Trzcińska
Peter Feldens  Inken Schulze
Pawel Pocwiardowski  –
Verner Brandbyge Ernstsen  Signe Schilling Hansen
Joern Bo Jensen  Zyad Al-Hamdani
Sabine Müller  Jens Wunderlich
Florian Weinberger  –
Knut Hartmann  Kim Knauer

 

Partner Institutes and Funding

 

Project Participants

Affiliation Participant
Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel Jens Schneider von Deimling jens.schneider@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Inken Kruse ikruse@kms.uni-kiel.de
Philipp Held philipp.held@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Dennis Wilken dennis.wilken@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Florian Gausepohl  florian.gausepohl@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Heiko Jähmlich Heiko.jaehmlich@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Linda Pialek euoffice@uv.uni-kiel.de
Katrin Gerle euoffice@uv.uni-kiel.de
University of Gdansk Jarosław Tegowski ocejt@ug.edu.pl
Karolina Trzcińska kara20-02@o2.pl
Institute for Baltic Sea Research Warnemünde Peter Feldens peter.feldens@io-warnemuende.de
Michael Zettler michael.zettler@io-warnemuende.de
Inken Schulze inken.schulze@io-warnemuende.de
Norbit Poland Sp. z o.o. Pawel Pocwiardowski pawel@norbit.com
Department of Geosciences and Natural Resource Management, University of Copenhagen Verner Brandbyge Ernstsen vbe@ign.ku.dk
Geological Survey of Denmark and Greenland Jørn Bo Jensen jbj@geus.dk
Zyad Al-Hamdani azk@geus.dk
INNOMAR Technologie GmbH Jens Wunderlich jwunderlich@innomar.com
Sabine Mueller smueller@innomar.com
GEOMAR Helmholtz Centre of Ocean Research Kiel Florian Weinberger  fweinberger@geomar.de
EOMAP GmbH Knut Hartmann hartmann@eomap.de
Thomas Heege heege@eomap.de
Kim Knauer knauer@eomap.de

 

Supporting Project Partners